Welcome to the VALOR Project!
Your Subtitle text

Review Committee

I am grateful to the following individuals, who have graciously volunteered their time to serve as members of the LENMDB Review Committee.

(In Alphabetical Order)

Amado Alejandro Baez, MD, MPH

David W. Callaway, MD, MPA

Fabrice Czarnecki, MD, MA, MPH

Andrew Dennis, DO

LT Eric Dickinson, EMT-I

Denis J. FitzGerald, MD

Sgt. Glenn French

Sean McKay, EMT-P

Edward (Mel) Otten, MD

Dave Rathbun, EMT-P

Sheriff Steven R. Tomson (RET)

Edward Wasser, MD

E. John Wipfler, III, MD

Web Hosting Companies